Search
Email : info@srilankansafestdriver.com Mobile : +94776067240
sri lankan safest driver

    Google Reviews

    • 5 star review  Our driver/guide was Pradeep - he was quick to respond to our e-mails, he assisted in planning an itinerary, he bought us train tickets from Nuwara Eliya to Ella before we arrived - its not easy task & very hard to do it yourself. Pradeep was professional, he was always on time, his car is spot on in great condition & clean. He was always helpful to make suggestions i.e. photo spots, other sights to visit on the way, places to taste the local food we wanted to try etc. He is the driver you want to go for when in Sri Lanka, he is safe & patient driver. We spent with Pradeep 6 full days, we went to Dambulla, Sigirya, Kandy, Nuwara Eliya, Ella, Udawalawe, Mirissa & Galle. We also appreciated the fact that Pradeep has a similar respect towards animals as we do and he doesnt support unethical animl attractions. He took us to ethical places such as Elephant Transit Home, which really is great place to see Elephant babies & learn more about these majestic animals. They help the orphaned elephant babies until they are ready to be released to the wild. There is none or minimal human contact, so that they dont get used to humans and would manage well once back in the wild. You get to see them at 9am in the morning from behind the barrier, when the babies come to drink milk. 🙂 When you go to Sri Lanka, choose Sri Lankan Safest Driver! 🙂 Liisi & Tolik.

      thumb Liisi Tambur
      3/15/2020
    • 5 star review  We spent 2 wonderful weeks, in the company of Mr. Prashanna. Excellent driver. Very professional and always in a good mood. It was a great asset, since we talked a lot and we ended up getting to know more about Sri Lankan culture. It was an excellent upgrade on this trip to a wonderful country that I would like to return. I strongly recommend this family run tour company.

      thumb Ana Paula Ribeiro
      2/04/2020
    • 5 star review  We had 2 fantastic days with our chauffeur, Chatu, He showed us many interesting places and good restauranrs and was a very good driver. Thank You very much

      thumb Barbro Hoppman
      1/14/2020
    • 5 star review  An Excellent Tour Company. Highly Recommend to you for your next Holiday plan in Sri Lanka.

      thumb Dhammika Nuwan
      5/26/2019
    • 5 star review  Pradeep is one of the best driver and tour service we had after a long time. He was honest and trustworthy. Always right on time

      thumb Marckon Vanjo Tamonan
      5/25/2019
    • 5 star review  Safest And More Efficient Indeed. Pradeep is one of the best driver and tour service we had after a long time. He was honest and trustworthy. Always right on time. Fair price. He even support us with our own plan for the journey. Highly recommend the service for anyone for your next journey in SRI LANKA.

      thumb Sachith Kalawila
      5/25/2019
    • 5 star review  Pradeep is a very good driver. Very on time. He’s happy to answer all sorts of questions. He drives very safe and he did his best to make sure we enjoy our journey. He make sure we try every single things and not in rush. He gave us lot of recommenedations about the local food and places that we should go and we love it. Thanks again!

      thumb Joyce Suen
      3/26/2019
    • 5 star review  Pradeep is a very good driver. Very on time. He’s happy to answer all sorts of questions. He drives very safe and he did his best to make sure we enjoy our journey. He make sure we try every single things and not in rush. He gave us lot of recommenedations about the local food and places that we should go and we love it. Thanks again!

      thumb Joyce Suen
      3/26/2019
    • 5 star review  Highly recommend this tour agency to anyone wishing to tour in Sri Lanka. Everything from the initial trip planning to the actual trip itself was very smooth and pleasant and made for an unforgettable holiday. Guide was very knowledgeable, kind and helpful.

      thumb sepali godakanda
      6/04/2018
    • 5 star review  Pradeep, Sri Lankas Safest Driver, really made our trip. He drow us through his beautiful country for 14 days with the utmost care, totally responsive to our wishes. He was always in time and always with a smile. The mini van was fairly new, tidy and clean and with a nicely working AC. It is with great pleasure we recommend him and his company. You will not be disappointed!

      thumb Agneta Dahlqvist
      2/22/2018

    Our Videos

    Please take a look at our interview with our customers at the end of the tour and see how they love to be with us and how they enjoy our service!

    Open chat
    1
    Hi, How can i help you?